Latest Products http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 03:08:16 +0530 en-us http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in Fancy Lamps http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/fancy-lamps.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/fancy-lamps.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available premium quality Fancy Lamps in varying sizes. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Fancy Lamps. We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Moroccan Lamps http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/moroccan-lamps.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/moroccan-lamps.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Moroccan Lamps in varying sizes. To keep up with the set international standards, we have incorporated the latest machines and cutting-edge technology to sternly examine the material used for production. A capacious warehouse and well-organized Warehouse Management System helps us in loading and unloading of all the products within short time. We keep our inventory updated by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Pendant Lamps http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/pendant-lamps.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/pendant-lamps.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Pendant Lamps in varying sizes. With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Moradabad(India). By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Wall Mounted Lights http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/wall-mounted-lights.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/wall-mounted-lights.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Wall Mounted Lights in varying sizes. We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Wall Mounted Lights. Candle Votives http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/candle-votives.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/candle-votives.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Candle Votives in varying sizes. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Candle Votives in the market. Coffee Tables http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/coffee-tables.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/coffee-tables.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. Wall Mirrors http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/wall-mirrors.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/wall-mirrors.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Side Tables http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/side-tables.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/side-tables.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver the well-designed side tables in a metallic frame. The metallic frame if manufactured with metals such as stainless steel or iron. The upper base is of wood and is available in the rectangular shape. Serving Trays http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/serving-trays.htm http://www.bluemooninternational.co.in/serving-trays.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products.